Our Sales Network

Mr.N.Ameer - GM Sales - 9364610192 - ameer@nouveaux.in

Andhra Pradesh & Telangana Authorised Distributor

Aditya Weldaid Pvt Ltd

G-27, Varalaxmi Market Complex,

60B, M.G.Road,

Secunderabad – 500003

Contact Person:
Mr.Rajinder ,
09849019411 ,
adityaweldaid@gmail.com

Karnataka Authorised Distributor

Hindustan Trade Development Corporation

37/158, Sardar Patrappa Road,

Bangalore – 560002

Contact Person:
Mr.RaviNahata,
09845012637,
sales@htdc.in


Mr.RashabhNahata,
9341269755 ,
sales@htdc.in


Mr.SourabNahata,
9743130865,
sales@htdc.in

Chattisgarh

Mr.Bidyut Kumar Sen

Area Sales Manager

09425555773

bidyutsen@nouveaux.in

Kerala Authorised Distributor

Popular Mill Store

P.B.No.2278,

Kuttukkaran Centre, Mamangalam,

Kochin – 682025

Contact Person:
Mr.Sajan,
09846061722 ,
sajanpg@popular.ind.in

Gujarat & Maharashtra

Mr.Sanket M Gajjar

Area Manager Sales

9974549791

sanket@nouveaux.in

Uttar Pradesh & NCR Region

Weld Aid Enterprises

KH-71, Kavi Nagar,

Ghaziabad - 201001

Contact Person:
Mr.S.L.Dua,
9871731566 ,
weldaid@ymail.com

Haryana & Delhi Authorised Distributor

Hariom Enterprises,

201, Pocket 3 Sector, Rohini,

Delhi - 110085

Contact Person:
Mr.Shivkumar,
09711560113 ,
hariomenterprises96@gmail.com

Tamil Nadu State

Mr.K.S.SankarGanesh

Area Manager Sales

9364670192

sankar@nouveaux.in

Trichy Region

Mr.S.Muthukumar

Area Manager Sales

9361610192

smkumar.trichy@gmail.com

Chennai

Mr.Elango

Executive Sales

9362090192

sales@nouveaux.in

Departments

Management

Mr.A.S.Karthikeyan

Chairman

karthikeyan@nouveux.in

Mr.M.V.Pathy

Managing Director

09360060192

mvpathy@nouveaux.in

Purchase Department

Mrs.Sivakami

Manager Purchase

09345610192

purchase
@nouveaux.in

Mr.Prasath

Asst Manager

09364640192

purchase@nouveaux.in

Despatch & Logistics

Mr.Balan

Manager Logistics

09345719192

logistics@nouveaux.in